Contact Us

Contact Lehigh Technologies to receive more information about our company, products and services, or to arrange a visit to our Application & Development Center (ADC) or manufacturing plant.

Application & Development Center; Technology

Tom Rosenmayer, Vice President, Technology
trosenmayer@lehightechnologies.com

Asphalt, Construction, Coatings, General Inquiries

Ryan Alleman, Vice President, Performance Materials
rlalleman@lehightechnologies.com 

Tire & Industrial Rubber

Kedar Murthy, Vice President, Tire Materials
kmurthy@lehightechnologies.com
Michael Kruzynski, Major Account Executive
mkruzynski@lehightechnologies.com


Media Relations

Antenna Group
lehigh@antennagroup.com

International

Kedar Murthy, Vice President, Tire Materials
kmurthy@lehightechnologies.com
Lluís Molina, Chief Executive, Europe
lmolina@lehightechnologies.com
Eduardo Roberto de Ranieri, Country Manager, Brazil
eranieri@lehightechnologies.com

Plastics; Polyurethanes

Ryan Alleman, Vice President, Performance Materials
rlalleman@lehightechnologies.com 


Customer Service

Karen Dunn - (678) 495-2244
kdunn@lehightechnologies.com
 

 


View Larger Map

Corporate Headquarters

120 Royal Woods Court SW
Tucker, Georgia 30084
Phone: (678) 495-2200
Fax: (678) 495-2201